Holly’s CD Release

My album release, In Love We Trust,  is scheduled for January 22, 2011, and will be at Shank Hall, Milwaukee, WI.

The evening will commence with an opening set by Ali Lubbad and The Desert Sound Ensemble.

A fine cast of Milwaukee musicians will be performing with me, including members of One Drum, De La Buena, DevaNation, Tristan Royalty Squad, Urban Empress, and more!

Please listen to sample songs from the CD.

This entry was posted in Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Holly’s CD Release

  1. Urban Empress says:

    Get ready because this woman IS LOVE you will laugh, cry, dance, and grow with every song this is a CD you don’t want to let pass you by. If you want a life changing experience come to Milwaukee and see her for yourself!!!!

  2. Ruth says:

    Looking forward to it!!!

  3. Sigrid Londo says:

    Oh Holly, I am so excited for you! Had heard rumors regarding your CD release and here it is. Love you SOOOOOOOOO much. You Rock! Sigrid

  4. sandy ceranski says:

    Holly –
    I honor your committment to your calling. Your music reflects the fruits of your journey. Keep sharing the love and the light. I won’t be able to join you for the Shank Hall shindig in person but I will in spirit. I hope to get a CD when the are available. Namaste, Sandy

  5. Antonia Nelson says:

    Hi Holly, I LOVE your CD!!! you have an amazing voice! looking forward to getting your cD! so glad that you are making beautiful music and enjoying it!

  6. You Rock Me Steady with your voice! Yeah!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *